Kontaktsida Småland-Öland

Distriktsstyrelse

StructValue([('name', u'Anders Bengtsson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Sm\xe5landsstenar'), ('email', u'anb@telia.com'), ('telephone', u'072-717 49 00'), ('image', None)])

Kommunföreningar

http://www.rpg-smaland-oland.se/rpg-smaland-oland/extern/start.php
StructValue([('name', u'Lars Johansson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Huskvarna'), ('email', u'lajohva@spray.se'), ('telephone', u'070-821 13 31'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Marianne Svensson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'V\xe4rnamo'), ('email', u'marianne.svensson@hotmail.se'), ('telephone', u'0370-21169'), ('image', None)])

Föreningar


StructValue([('name', u'Roland Ohlsson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Anderstorp'), ('email', u'rolandosiv@telia.com'), ('telephone', u'070-392 36 22'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Barbro Fritz'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Aneby'), ('email', u'barbrofritz@gmail.com'), ('telephone', u'073-0668233'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Lennart Erlandsson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Bankeryd'), ('email', u'lennarterlandsson@telia.com'), ('telephone', u'036-372340'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Torsten Gunnarsson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Bor'), ('email', u'torsten.gunnarsson@bor.se'), ('telephone', u'070-5165858'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Harrieth Andersson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Vetlanda'), ('email', u'harrieth.andersson@outlook.com'), ('telephone', u'070-2621133'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Evan Brunehult'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Eksj\xf6'), ('email', u'evan.brunehult@hotmail.com'), ('telephone', u'070-5766133'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Yngve Lundgren'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Habo'), ('email', u'karlyngve@hotmail.com'), ('telephone', u'0766-284741'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Wera Hjalmarson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'J\xf6nk\xf6ping'), ('email', u'wera.hjalmarsson@home.se'), ('telephone', u'073-4039540'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'B\xf6rje Skager\xf6'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Huskvarna'), ('email', u'borge.skagero@hotmail.com'), ('telephone', u'036-190941'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Marie-Louise St\xe5lbark'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'J\xf6nk\xf6ping'), ('email', u'ml.stalbark@hotmail.com'), ('telephone', u'0709-324209'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Stig Sand'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Lagan'), ('email', u'stickan43@hotmail.se'), ('telephone', u'070-529 97 32'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Evy Schultz'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'M\xf6rlunda'), ('email', u'evy.schultz@gmail.com'), ('telephone', u'070-3645186'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Monica Waern'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'M\xe5nsarp'), ('email', u'monica_waern@hotmail.com'), ('telephone', u'036-65122'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Maria Bernhardsson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'N\xe4ssj\xf6'), ('email', u'mariabernhardsson@gmail.com'), ('telephone', u'070-3103708'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'G\xf6ran \xc5verling'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Oskarshamn'), ('email', u'goran@averling.se'), ('telephone', u'070-5844030'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Eskil Albertsson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'J\xf6nk\xf6ping'), ('email', u'eskil362998@gmail.com'), ('telephone', u'070-2409193'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Lennart Larsson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Tenhult'), ('email', u'lm.larsson@telia.com'), ('telephone', u'070-6088371'), ('image', None)])

http://www.rpgvetlanda.se
StructValue([('name', u'Ann-Loriz Bergman'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Vetlanda'), ('email', u'ann-loriz@ann-loriz.se'), ('telephone', u'070-9980590'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Tommy Bengtsson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'V\xe4rnamo'), ('email', u'tommy.bengtsson7@icloud.com'), ('telephone', u'0708-481408'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Owe Wahlin'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'V\xe4rnamo'), ('email', u'onj.wahlin@hotmail.se'), ('telephone', u'0370-657765'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Hans Andersson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'V\xe4rnamo'), ('email', u'pastorhasse@gmail.com'), ('telephone', u'073-421 99 34'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Margareta Lannemyr'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'F\xe4rjestaden'), ('email', u'bmlannemyr@hotmail.com'), ('telephone', u'073-3348496'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Anita Olsson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'\xd6r'), ('email', u'anita.olsson@bergqvist.se'), ('telephone', u''), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Bo Perhson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Gr\xe4nna'), ('email', u'ullabo@hotmail.se'), ('telephone', u'0390-12350'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Per-\xc5ke Engdahl'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'J\xf6nk\xf6ping'), ('email', u'engdahlsakeri@telia.com'), ('telephone', u'0705-563 394'), ('image', None)])
To the top