Distriksstyrelse

StructValue([('name', u'Ann-Christin Lindbom'), ('title', u'Distriktsordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Lund'), ('email', u''), ('telephone', u'073-752 06 97'), ('image', None)])

Föreningar


StructValue([('name', u'Birgit Olsson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Malm\xf6'), ('email', u'birgit.o@telia.com'), ('telephone', u'040-886 65'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Ann-Christin Lindbom'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Lund'), ('email', u'a-c.lindbom@tele2.se'), ('telephone', u'073-752 06 97'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Rut Carlsson'), ('title', u'Kontaktperson'), ('location', u'Trelleborg'), ('email', u'rut.carlsson@hotmail.com'), ('telephone', u'0410-43454'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'G\xf6ran Salomonsson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Helsingborg'), ('email', u'goran.salomonsson@telia.com'), ('telephone', u'070-7924350'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Bernhard Agardh'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Nyhamnsl\xe4ge'), ('email', u'bernhard@agardh.se'), ('telephone', u'042-346749'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Ruth Wernolf Nyberg'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'H\xe4ssleholm'), ('email', u'ruthw.nyberg@yahoo.se'), ('telephone', u'0706-898298'), ('image', None)])

http://www.rpg-karlskrona.se/
StructValue([('name', u'Asta Carlsson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Karlskrona'), ('email', u'asta.carlsson@gmail.com'), ('telephone', u'070-5940612'), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Ingegerd Nylin'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'Karlshamn'), ('email', u'ingegerd@nylin.se'), ('telephone', u''), ('image', None)])

StructValue([('name', u'Ingvar Persson'), ('title', u'Ordf\xf6rande'), ('location', u'\xc5hus'), ('email', u'nils.ingvar1@outlook.com'), ('telephone', u'044-24 23 71, 07 35 87 16 21'), ('image', None)])
To the top